Soci - Società Cantonale Spazzacamini Ticino

Vai ai contenuti

Nome ditta

Luogo

Telefono

Email

Sito internet

Bernaschina Spazzacamini Sagl

Riva S. Vitale

091/648.12.79

bernaschinaspazzacamini.sagl@gmail.com

Bosisio Spazzacamino Sagl

Rodi-Fiesso

076/417.87.74

Branca Enrico Brissago 079/413.67.03 lospazzacaminoenrico@gmail.com

Buoholzer Marco Mendrisio 076/377.08.20 marco.buholzer@yahoo.it

Cadenazzi Spazzacamino

Arzo

091/683.22.56

paolo.cadenazzi@bluewin.ch

Dario Röthlisberger Sagl

Cama

091/830.13.63

info@spazzacaminomoesano.ch

spazzacaminomoesano.ch

El Strapazzacamin

Cadenazzo

091/858.02.23

el-strapazzacamin@bluewin.ch

F.lli De Rosso Spazzacamini Sagl

Ponte Capriasca

091/945.25.31

dero59@hotmail.it

Genucchi Paolo Prugiasco 091/871.18.72 pgenucchi@gmail.com

Grüter Heinrich

Rivera

091/946.41.01

spazzacamino@gmx.ch

Guido Röthlisberger

Coldrerio

091/646.60.25

roethli.spazzacamino@bluemail.ch

spazzacaminoticino.ch

Hegglin & Co. SA

Losone

091/791.28.30

hegglin.co@bluewin.ch

camini.ch

Inauen Spazzacamino Pura 091/606.80.35

Kauz Fritz & Figlio Spazzacamini Sagl

Vezia

091/966.21.19

pkauz@ticino.com

Luginbühl Christoph

Locarno

091/751.66.77

spazzacamino.lug@gmail.com

Lustenberger Alois

Biasca

091/862.13.33

Malfanti Igor

Sonvico

079/436.82.81

igor_malfanti@hotmail.com

Mauri Danilo

Cimadera

079/409.92.19

danilo.mauri@ticino.com

Milani Athos Sagl Claro 078/667.90.11 athos.milan@gmail.com

Pacchiani Claudio

Vaglio

079/452.23.02

claudio@cantineronco.ch

Pietrogiovanna Andrea

Cadro

079/458.61.65

info@ap-spazzacamino.ch

ap-spazzacamino.ch

Polverini Spazzacamino Sagl

Losone

091/792.27.91

f.polverini@bluewin.ch

Pron Sagl Iragna 091/863.13.33 infopronsagl@gmail.com

Riva Claudio

Miglieglia

076/328.45.32

spazzacamino.riva@gmail.com

Romeiro Spazzacamino Tegna 076/398.09.71 romeirospazzacamino@gmail.com

Röthlisberger Camini Sagl

Losone

091/751.45.40

info@camini.ch

camini.ch

Rutner Sandro Pregassona 091/942.72.35 sandro.rutner@bluewin.ch
SGIE SA Tesserete   079/240.42.35 info@sgie.tech

Solari Paola

Faido

paolasolarifaido@msn.com

Spazzacamino Röthlisberger Sagl

Chiasso

091/646.60.25

info@spazzacaminoticino.ch

spazzacaminoticino.ch

Steiger Marco Ligornetto 091/647.36.82


Vifian Sagl Bellinzona 091/825.63.72

Società Cantonale Spazzacamini Ticino
info@scst.ch
Torna ai contenuti